Presenter - Danse à la Carte


Artistic and General Director
Lisa Davies

Manager of TransFormation Danse

Florence Cardinal


Brenda Recinos Ramirez - Diagramme gestion culturelle


Lila Gaffiero - Agence Mickael Spinnhirny

Assistant to the direction and translation of texts

Marilyne Cyr and Léa Lavoie Gauthier

Web Administrator  

Anna Patterson

Official Videographer: Robin Pineda Gould

Official Photographer: Sasha Onyshchenko

2020 Choreographers and Faculty: David Albert-Toth & Emily Gualtieri, Louise Bédard, Mélanie Demers, Clara Furey, Winifred Burnet Smith, Peter Jasko, Margie Gillis, Sarah Gibson, Frédérick Gravel, James O'Hara, Luke Murphy, Christopher Roman, Sovann Prom Tep, Manuel Roque, Heidi Strauss

Board of Directors (Danse à la Carte)

President, Lisa Davies - Artistic and General Director of Danse à la Carte

Vice President, Caroline Ohrt - Director of development and programming, Danse Danse 

Treasurer, Yves Rocray - General Director of École de danse contemporaine de Montréal

Secretary, Catherine Viau - BSc (Hons) in Osteopathy

Administrator, Charles Morgane - Partner lawyer at McCarthy Tétrault

Administrator, Francois Richard - Administrative assistant at José Navas/Compagnie Flak and dancer at Sylvain Émard Danse, Ballet Ouest, Compagnie Flak, ezdanza

Founders (TransFormation Danse)

Catherine Viau and David Pressault

Danse à la Carte is a member of the Regroupement québécois de la danse

Follow us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

​© 2019 Danse à la Carte